Last Update vor 4 Monaten
The ROI is based on the gains in a specified timerange (7 days, 30 days) and the maximum amount that the bot can use (max usage). The calculation is:
so for example a bot did 150$ in 30 days with a max usage of 1,000$:
Important for bots: When the bot was created within the timerange, the gains will be projected up, as if the bot was running for the whole timerange.
Example: The bot was created 10 days ago, it did 150$ in that time with a max usage of 1,000$ - then the 30 days ROI is calculated as follows: